Home

Upcoming Events

12/11/2022 Turnover
Event Date
Sun Dec 11
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$25-$28
Buy Tickets
12/18/2022 Ego Death
Event Date
Sun Dec 18
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$20
Buy Tickets
02/06/2023 Token
Event Date
Mon Feb 06
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$20-$25
Buy Tickets
02/07/2023 STRFKR
Event Date
Tue Feb 07
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$22-$25
Buy Tickets
02/09/2023 Lucero
Event Date
Thu Feb 09
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$30-$33
Buy Tickets
02/21/2023 August Burns Red
Event Subtitle
20 Year Anniversary Tour
Event Date
Tue Feb 21
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$30-$35
Buy Tickets
02/25/2023 Town Mountain
Event Subtitle
Lines in the Levee Tour
Event Date
Sat Feb 25
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$20-$25
Buy Tickets
03/03/2023 Thy Art Is Murder
Event Subtitle
Decade of Hate Tour
Event Date
Fri Mar 03
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
6:15 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$25-$30
Buy Tickets
03/05/2023 Dropkick Murphys
Event Subtitle
St. Patrick’s Day 2023 Tour
Event Date
Sun Mar 05
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$46
Sold Out
03/21/2023 Pepper
Event Date
Tue Mar 21
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$25-$30
Buy Tickets
03/26/2023 Polyphia
Event Date
Sun Mar 26
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$30-$30
Buy Tickets

@VinylMusicHall on Instagram