Home

Upcoming Events

09/01/2022 Mersiv
Event Date
Thu Sep 01
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$18-$20
Buy Tickets
09/07/2022 Matisyahu
Event Date
Wed Sep 07
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$25-$28
Buy Tickets
09/13/2022 PUP
Event Subtitle
with support from Palehound and The OBGMs
Event Date
Tue Sep 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$20-$25
Buy Tickets
09/24/2022 Flow Tribe
Event Date
Sat Sep 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$15
Buy Tickets
09/30/2022 KMFDM
Event Date
Fri Sep 30
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$30-$33
Buy Tickets
10/01/2022 Chris Cope
Event Date
Sat Oct 01
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
18+
Min Ticket Price
$15-$30
Buy Tickets
10/12/2022 Trombone Shorty
Event Subtitle
& Orleans Avenue
Event Date
Wed Oct 12
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$60
Buy Tickets
10/15/2022 Melvins
Event Date
Sat Oct 15
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$25-$30
Buy Tickets
10/18/2022 GWAR
Event Date
Tue Oct 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$30-$35
Buy Tickets
11/15/2022 Spafford
Event Date
Tue Nov 15
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Min Ticket Price
$20-$25
Buy Tickets

@VinylMusicHall on Instagram